Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting Agenda Mayfield Village

Mon Jan 6, 2025 6:00 p.m.

MEMBERS

| Mr. Paul Fikaris | Chairman | Ms. Diane Calta | Law Director |
|--------------------|------------------|-----------------------|-----------------------|
| Dr. Sue McGrath | Chairman Pro Tem | Mr. John Marquart | Economic Dev. Manager |
| Mr. Allen Meyers | Council Rep | Mr. Tom Cappello | Village Engineer |
| Mr. Jim Kless | | Mr. Daniel Russell | Building Commissioner |
| Mr. Henry DeBaggis | | Ms. Deborah Garbo | Commission Secretary |
| Mr. Randy Weltman | | Ms. Jennifer Jurcisek | Council Alternate |
| Mayor Bodnar | | | |

CONSIDERATION OF MEETING MINUTES:

ORGANIZATIONAL 2025

- Election of Chairman
- Election of Chairman Pro Tem
- Election of Secretary
- Election of P & Z Rep to the Board of Zoning Appeals

PROPOSALS

| 1) Conditional Use Permit | JADD Properties, LLC |
|---------------------------------|----------------------|
| Code Section 1149.02 (a) | PP # 831-37-005 |
| (2) Outdoor Smokers | Smoke House 91 |
| | 822 SOM Ctr Rd. |
| | Zachary Ladner |

Abutting Property Owners

SOM Ctr Rd: 828, 824, 826, 830, 818, 860 Wilson Mills Rd: 6622 (Mayfield Village Administration)

2) Planning & Zoning Appointment to the CRA Housing Council (John Marquart, Economic Development Manager)

<u>Note</u>: It is a requirement of the Village Charter that no Conditional Use Permit shall be considered by the Planning and Zoning Commission until reasonable advance notice of the request and the date and time of the Public Hearing before the Planning and Zoning Commission has been sent to all property owners within three hundred (300) feet of the subject property and all adjoining and facing property owners. If you have any questions regarding this request, please contact the Building Department at 440.461.2213 between the hours of 8am - 4pm, Mon – Fri. Such meeting shall accordingly be held Mon, Jan 6, 2025 at 6:00 pm.

Secretary to the Planning Commission

Sept 9, 2024

Note: Meeting will be held at the Mayfield Village Civic Center, Civic Hall, 6622 Wilson Mills Rd., 44143.

<u>cc</u>: Mayor, Director of Admin, Council, Clerk of Council, Economic Dev. Manager, Dept. Heads, Law Dept., Engineer, P & Z, A.R.B., B.Z.A. & Abutting Property Owners