



OFFICE OF COUNCIL

Stephen Schutt, Council President Mary Betsa, Clerk of Council

6622 Wilson Mills Road Mayfield Village, OH 44143 440.461.2210 • Fax: 440.461.0552 mbetsa@mayfieldvillage.com

AGENDA

SPECIAL/ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF COUNCIL

Monday, January 6, 2025 – 6:30 p.m. Mayfield Village Civic Hall – Mayfield Village Civic Center 6622 Wilson Mills Road, Mayfield Village, Ohio

Call to Order

. Roll Call

. Pledge of Allegiance

Inauguration Ceremony and Administration of Oath of Office to Ward 4
Councilman Peter Gall by Mayor Brenda Tedeschi Bodnar

COMMITTEES

- Motion to approve the Committee selections for 2025
- Administration of oaths of office to 2025 Committee members in attendance (those not in attendance will be sworn in at a later date):
- Architectural Review Board
 - Carmen Miozzi
 - Robert LaRiche

Board of Appeals

- Bob Haycox

Citizen's Advisory Committee

- Sandy Batcheller
- Sara Calo
- Bob Haycox
- Rosemarie Fabrizio
- Marilyn LaRiche-Goldstein
- Joanna McNally
- Lorry Nadeau
- Mary Salomon
- Mark Granakis
- Patti Ferris
- Monica Syracuse
- Robert Gessner
- Maureen Washock

. <u>Civil Service</u>

- Mike Bucci
- . <u>Planning and Zoning Commission</u>
 - Dr. Sue McGrath
- Nomination and Election of Council President and Council President Pro Tem for 2025
 - . Election of President of Council for 2025
 (Administration of Oath of Office by Mayor Brenda T. Bodnar)
 - . Election of Council President Pro Tem for 2025
 (Administration of Oath of Office by Mayor Brenda T. Bodnar)
- . Adjourn